Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Extremely nice and polite service.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

A smooth and fair auto buying experience at Denooyer Ford. My wife and I love the new vehicle, and had a fun time buying it there. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Long wait for new vehicle but the staff was great and professional. Jake was very patient with all my calls and dealership visit to check statis of vehicle. I would buy another vehicle from him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Amazing service from start to finish! Dan Linders was outstanding to work with, and communicated throughout the entire sales process. Hats off to Alaina and her team, you can trust them for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great experience with DeNooyer Ford. Corey Pederson was great in getting me the financing I wanted with the service additions to benefit me in the course of my owning my new Explorer. This is my second vehicle bought with Corey's help, though it's my 5th Ford over the last 20+ years!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I will say the sales staff was far better than the last two oil changes I had there with the service staff. All of my purchasing needs were met above what I expected in this current economic debacle. I would definately shop here again.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

My trip to vicksburg was not smooth at first I arrived with a plan but it got changed pretty quickly but long story short Denooyer Ford was better doing business with than I hoped thank you Jeff, Cory and Jake for making my trip a success!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

They were all polite and curtious to my needs. I bought a chevy truck from them even though there a ford dealer they had my truck I wanted. Thank you I love my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They were all great to work with. They’re quite a team which made it smooth at every turn. Would recommend DeNooyer Ford to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I purchased my car here a few years back and go for service every year. All the staff are exceptional. Kyle at the front desk was wonderful and exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Alaina and Jared at DeNooyer Ford were integral in making my recent service experience a very positive one. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I was there for a recall they were vary friendly and did a great job of keeping me informed of the process

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Chad and Corey were both great to work with. They made purchasing a new vehicle as painless as possible. Highly recommend DeNooyer Ford!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great dealer!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Chad and Corey were both great to work with. They made purchasing a new vehicle as painless as possible. Highly recommend DeNooyer Ford.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great dealership. Family owned and they care about service and people. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have owned my 2008 Ford Edge for 12 years and have always had it serviced at the Ford dealership. Since moving to the Portage area this was my first experience with DeNooyer’s service and I must say it was perfect. From the greeting as I arrived to my checkout I was treated as if I was the only customer. My former dealer is great but DeNooyer has surpassed them in customer service. I highly recommend them. Thank you service team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I live out in Denver, but my relatives at DeNooyer Ford were able to ship my Ranger Tremor out to me no problem. The whole process was incredibly easy and seamless, we were able to do the entire transaction online. I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Excellent service, repairs done ahead of promised time. We were treated as valuable customers which is what i look for when dealing with any business. Companies do not get a second chance if I am treated poorly the first time. I will deal with Denooyer going forward with repairs and when I am interested in purchasing another car.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Good, very helpful, honest, willing to work with me. Truck is just as ordered.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The service here is great. When my Dad's F-150 was being fixed the mechanics sent a video of what was wrong with the truck. They also have been very nice through the whole fix, and they send out updates by text frequently. I feel like in general Ford dealerships do great with their customer service, at least the ones I've been too.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

All the staff are very helpful and accommodating. They went out of their way to provide excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great dealership. Always friendly and honest. Just got our bronco there this week and couldn't be happier! Greet place to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I bought my vehicle here in February of 2020 and the people and service have been exemplary ever since.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

100k maintenance on my 2016 Escape was great. Timely appointment, friendly and professional service. I especially appreciated getting a video from the mechanic with explanation and recommendations related to inspection. That helped build trust and went beyond my expectations. We’ll done DeNooyer Ford. A+

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I had such a great experience with Chad Haven. He was a delight to work with. Great customer service, very easy to talk to. I highly recommend Chad to anyone for their vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I like these guys in fact I bought a new car from them😊

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Friendly people and very customer oriented!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The entire staff at Denooyer ford is awesome and helpful. The facilities are very nice after the remodel. I know my car will be taken care of at Denooyer Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Having recall work done. Very friendly staff. Will be returning here next spring for a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Super helpful and Friendly! Austin made the process for trading in my car for a new one, very easy and smooth! I have no complaints and I will go back again!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I received great service from the service advisor, Jared, and the technicians, who finished the job several hours early.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Phenomenal sales department and a great service department. I highly recommend this dealership they make you feel like family!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Jeffry did a fantastic job keeping me informed of the status of my visit and walked me through the service cadence for my Mach E. Keep up the great work! Another great job by our Ford team! Scheduled a works pkg for my Bronco. Got me in and out same day and sent me a cool video of the inspection on my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

The entire process was smooth and we love our new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I bought my new Ford F150 from DeNooyer and I can't say enough good things about the people there! From the first point of contact I knew they genuinely cared about me. They guided me seamlessly through the ordering process and kept me updated on the status of my order right up to the date of delivery. Then on delivery day it felt like they rolled out the red carpet for me! It was like I was part of the DeNooyer Ford family! Special thanks to Jeff, Alaina, Jake, and Corey for helping me buy my first new vehicle! ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

The process from beginning to end went smoothly. It was easy to make an appointment. The Check-in was flawless. Jared told me the work would take about an hour and he was right on. Jared knows his stuff, and that is a confidence I appreciate.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

The process from beginning to end went smoothly. It was easy to make an appointment. The Check-in was flawless. Jared told me the work would take about an hour and he was right on. Jared knows his stuff, and that is a confidence I appreciate.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

I drove 45 minutes to have Denooyer service my vehicle. They are the only dealership I trust with my bronco. Super friendly staff and quick service!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

It was efficient and everyone was polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Could not have had a better experience buying my new vehicle. I’ve already recommended to my family and friends the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Very happy with the professional service from DeNooyer. Communication from the service writer was excellent and timely. Diagnosis and repairs were made clear. Quick and easy drop-off and pick-up. Fixed right the first time.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Excellent service. Very courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Great Service and Sales. My Salesman was RODNEY WOODS and he took good care of me both before and after I purchased my car from him. Service is awesome!!! Love the new building - first class dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Everything went well. No problems. The tech under promised and over delivered.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Brought my 2019 F-350 in for service 3/23/21 and a tire rotation. Jeffery was my service Writer. After getting my truck home I crawled underneath to check out my labeled tires to see if they were rotated properly. Saddened to see they failed to rotate them. I called and left a message with Jeffery. He returned my call the following morning and was upset to hear that. Apologizing several times. Asked me to bring the vehicle back and they would make it right. Well by then I had rotated them with help of my son in law. Jeffery offered me a free ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Provided good service, communicated well, and gave me a ride home so I did not have to miss work

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I had a wonderful experience in purchasing a Ford Flex from DeNooyer Ford! Rodney Woods is a wonderful salesman. He listened to me, cared about me, and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Brett was also helpful during the purchase. I want to say also that there was such a positive atmosphere when I was at the dealership. I love my vehicle and I had a very positive experience. I certainly will be recommending DeNooyer Ford and Rodney Woods.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

The service department took care of me once again. Dealing with any problems in the Covid era is tough. They were professional and courteous. They have an excellent new service department and I would happily go there again.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Jared was kind and efficient with his communication throughout my vehicle's service and I am happy with the outcome of my appointment. The video you get when your vehicle is done telling you your vehicles health is pretty cool! Thank you for taking time to get me information and make my vehicle feel safe!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Dan and Alaina at DeNooyer Ford were so helpful when ordering, waiting for, and finally picking up my new Bronco! They were more than happy to answer all my questions during the process. Thank you for helping me get my Wildtrak. I couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Took really good of my wife's recalls.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Rodney and Brett in sales were fantastic! I have never had such a positive sales experience anywhere else. I feel the service department could use a little fine tuning but they we're quick to get me in and get my new truck fixed after squirrels chewed the wiring. They provided me with a loaner vehicle and overall very pleased with my experience in service. This was my first experience with Denooyer Ford and didn't know what to expect. They went above and beyond to make this deal happen! I didn't ask for the moon or anything ridiculous ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Service manager was able to provide me with a sense of calm and understanding as to issues I was concerned about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Have always enjoyed doing business with the Denooyer family....they take customer satisfaction very seriously.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This has been one of the best we’ve ever delt with purchasing, leasing and having our Fords serviced! We just picked up our F150 XLT Sport after DeNooyer took it to have the exterior and tires protective coating applied professionally for the second time. We always bring our vehicles here for service and couldn’t be happier with the our sales and service we’ve gotten here. Can’t believe a truck can be this comfortable and beautiful! In fact a few people leaving the same time as we were commented on how beautiful our new truck was! I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Awesome experience. Young lady at the service desk explained everything to me and was so polite. Car was done before the time she gave me. I have to say I was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Went in for a routine oil change/tire rotation and my guy Scott took care of me. Despite the construction and renovations that were taking place I was still promptly taken care of and had a great experience. I'll be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

DeNooyer Ford, as usual, provided excellent service on my 08 Mercury Sable. Everything was done on-time and within stated amount... great experience... highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Prompt service and a job well done. Very much appreciated! I am a returning customer. Thank you for the help and advice I received. Eriks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

DeNooyer Ford has a very helpful and knowledgeable staff. They made this a very positive experience from order to delivery. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

2010 fusion runs as it was brand new, vary polite *

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Been doing business with them for years, they take good care of me, would recommend them very much, friendly, informative

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

DeNooyer Ford does such fantastic work. They are respectful, professional, and always on time. Jared provided a video update, explaining what the service techs had found, which was incredibly helpful. Another *very* small touch that I appreciated was that the professionals walked around the plexiglass barrier to hand me my paperwork, rather than just pass it over the top. These small features really make them stand out from their competitors. Well done, DeNooyer Ford!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Everything was fine. Had oil change, tire rotation and general checkup. The dealership is making some changes for the good of the customers. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

The most amazing purchase experience. From the moment we pulled onto the lot, we were greeted & talked to TO, not at - it was so nice. Austin is great, he was patient & knowledgeable. At no time did we ever feel pressure to buy. Between Austin & Corey, in finance, we got what we wanted for the price we needed and super fast and easy. Will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I loved the family feel while there. I never felt like anyone only talked to one of us - it was always both of us! Kudos. We were given all the information to make informed decisions through out the process. In the end, we got our truck, warranty and the satisfaction of feeling good about everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I have a long standing customer relationship with DeNooyer Ford, repeat customer and for all of my service needs. As far as the buying/leasing process it is quick and painless, friendly treat you like family from start to finish, my wife and I always leave there happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Ever since this location was bought up by DeNooyer, the "neighborhood auto repair shop" feeling has gone away and has been replaced by a Corporate Chain feel, which is to be expected. I did have a few issues since the buy out but Jeff DeNooyer personally reached out to me to address those issues and heard me out, which I very much appreciated. I have never had an issue with the quality of the auto work that has been done, so that is a good thing.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

DeNooyer Ford was a pleasure to work with. I submitted an online inquiry about a vehicle and was surprised at how quickly I received a response. I drove over an hour to their dealership, and it was well worth it. Dan, Brett, and Corey were all very professional, honest, attentive, and made the buying experience as seamless as possible. Excellent customer service from this dealership. I’d recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

In person I was satisfied they took care of the problem just fine ,service writer was pleasant and it took the time they said, although trying to communicate by phone was a problem not happy with that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Been doing business with them since 1963 and I have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Fantastic service and honest assessments of what work my vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Small dealership with friendly, hometown feel and rates significantly better than a larger dealership I contacted first.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

All staff was professional,knowledgeable and friendly, I ordered my Bronco a few months ago with Dan in sales because of his quick response to my request for Bronco information. I picked up my vehicle and received the same great customer service from Paxton and Brett.Thank you everyone at DeNooyer in Vicksburg.


Leave Us A Review