Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Always a great experience, great job and a great communication!! We love Jared!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DeNooyer Ford was absolutely wonderful to work with. Austin was able to answer all my questions with ease and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Corey also did a wonderful job explaining all the options for caring for my new new 2022 F150. Thanks for making my experience a good one.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great experience every time whether it's a purchase or service. They always make me feel like family and a valued customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great and trustworthy dealership for sales and service. They look to take care of you. They are not interested in making as much money as they can from you. They are a family business and carry those family values to the table.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I highly recommend using DeNooyer Ford's new Mobile Service! I recently used it for maintenance on my Ford Edge. It was an awesome experience! They actually come to you. So easy and convenient! Mike Asher did a great job as the technician as well as communicating with me about the status of my car and updating me on everything he did. Many thanks to DeNooyer Ford for offering this great service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Always get the best service here. The waiting room is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I ordered a F150 from DeNooyer Ford and they made sure I received all of the discounts and incentives available at the time of order. When the truck arrived they told me about current offers like up to $500 off Ford accessories so I got a nice tonneau cover from DeNooyer Ford parts department at a nice unexpected discount that was in stock and and fit perfectly. Stop in and see Chad, Alaina, Corey, and Jeff DeNooyer for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

As with most dealerships these days, they don't have an abundance of cars - but my friend did look at a previously owned SUV. Very nice! It's still fun to look!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Regular service work done on my new truck.Great job from everybody there.Nice new dealership.very clean even in the shop.Anybody looking for a new vehicle or repairs should come here.Thank you DeNooyer Ford.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Jeff DeNooyer is trying his best to make this dealership successful. Good luck to you, sir!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Best dealer and service facility I have visited. Great and concerned staff. Excellent work quality. Really found the video real time info on my Ranger remarkable. Nice touch. Will continue to remain a customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Extremely nice and polite service.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

A smooth and fair auto buying experience at Denooyer Ford. My wife and I love the new vehicle, and had a fun time buying it there. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Long wait for new vehicle but the staff was great and professional. Jake was very patient with all my calls and dealership visit to check statis of vehicle. I would buy another vehicle from him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Amazing service from start to finish! Dan Linders was outstanding to work with, and communicated throughout the entire sales process. Hats off to Alaina and her team, you can trust them for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great experience with DeNooyer Ford. Corey Pederson was great in getting me the financing I wanted with the service additions to benefit me in the course of my owning my new Explorer. This is my second vehicle bought with Corey's help, though it's my 5th Ford over the last 20+ years!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I will say the sales staff was far better than the last two oil changes I had there with the service staff. All of my purchasing needs were met above what I expected in this current economic debacle. I would definately shop here again.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

My trip to vicksburg was not smooth at first I arrived with a plan but it got changed pretty quickly but long story short Denooyer Ford was better doing business with than I hoped thank you Jeff, Cory and Jake for making my trip a success!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

They were all polite and curtious to my needs. I bought a chevy truck from them even though there a ford dealer they had my truck I wanted. Thank you I love my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They were all great to work with. They’re quite a team which made it smooth at every turn. Would recommend DeNooyer Ford to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I purchased my car here a few years back and go for service every year. All the staff are exceptional. Kyle at the front desk was wonderful and exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Alaina and Jared at DeNooyer Ford were integral in making my recent service experience a very positive one. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I was there for a recall they were vary friendly and did a great job of keeping me informed of the process

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Chad and Corey were both great to work with. They made purchasing a new vehicle as painless as possible. Highly recommend DeNooyer Ford!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Chad and Corey were both great to work with. They made purchasing a new vehicle as painless as possible. Highly recommend DeNooyer Ford.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great dealership. Family owned and they care about service and people. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have owned my 2008 Ford Edge for 12 years and have always had it serviced at the Ford dealership. Since moving to the Portage area this was my first experience with DeNooyer’s service and I must say it was perfect. From the greeting as I arrived to my checkout I was treated as if I was the only customer. My former dealer is great but DeNooyer has surpassed them in customer service. I highly recommend them. Thank you service team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I live out in Denver, but my relatives at DeNooyer Ford were able to ship my Ranger Tremor out to me no problem. The whole process was incredibly easy and seamless, we were able to do the entire transaction online. I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Excellent service, repairs done ahead of promised time. We were treated as valuable customers which is what i look for when dealing with any business. Companies do not get a second chance if I am treated poorly the first time. I will deal with Denooyer going forward with repairs and when I am interested in purchasing another car.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Good, very helpful, honest, willing to work with me. Truck is just as ordered.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The service here is great. When my Dad's F-150 was being fixed the mechanics sent a video of what was wrong with the truck. They also have been very nice through the whole fix, and they send out updates by text frequently. I feel like in general Ford dealerships do great with their customer service, at least the ones I've been too.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

All the staff are very helpful and accommodating. They went out of their way to provide excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great dealership. Always friendly and honest. Just got our bronco there this week and couldn't be happier! Greet place to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I bought my vehicle here in February of 2020 and the people and service have been exemplary ever since.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

100k maintenance on my 2016 Escape was great. Timely appointment, friendly and professional service. I especially appreciated getting a video from the mechanic with explanation and recommendations related to inspection. That helped build trust and went beyond my expectations. We’ll done DeNooyer Ford. A+

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I had such a great experience with Chad Haven. He was a delight to work with. Great customer service, very easy to talk to. I highly recommend Chad to anyone for their vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I like these guys in fact I bought a new car from them😊

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Friendly people and very customer oriented!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The entire staff at Denooyer ford is awesome and helpful. The facilities are very nice after the remodel. I know my car will be taken care of at Denooyer Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Having recall work done. Very friendly staff. Will be returning here next spring for a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Super helpful and Friendly! Austin made the process for trading in my car for a new one, very easy and smooth! I have no complaints and I will go back again!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I received great service from the service advisor, Jared, and the technicians, who finished the job several hours early.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Phenomenal sales department and a great service department. I highly recommend this dealership they make you feel like family!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Jeffry did a fantastic job keeping me informed of the status of my visit and walked me through the service cadence for my Mach E. Keep up the great work! Another great job by our Ford team! Scheduled a works pkg for my Bronco. Got me in and out same day and sent me a cool video of the inspection on my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

The entire process was smooth and we love our new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I bought my new Ford F150 from DeNooyer and I can't say enough good things about the people there! From the first point of contact I knew they genuinely cared about me. They guided me seamlessly through the ordering process and kept me updated on the status of my order right up to the date of delivery. Then on delivery day it felt like they rolled out the red carpet for me! It was like I was part of the DeNooyer Ford family! Special thanks to Jeff, Alaina, Jake, and Corey for helping me buy my first new vehicle! ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

The process from beginning to end went smoothly. It was easy to make an appointment. The Check-in was flawless. Jared told me the work would take about an hour and he was right on. Jared knows his stuff, and that is a confidence I appreciate.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

The process from beginning to end went smoothly. It was easy to make an appointment. The Check-in was flawless. Jared told me the work would take about an hour and he was right on. Jared knows his stuff, and that is a confidence I appreciate.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

I drove 45 minutes to have Denooyer service my vehicle. They are the only dealership I trust with my bronco. Super friendly staff and quick service!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

It was efficient and everyone was polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Could not have had a better experience buying my new vehicle. I’ve already recommended to my family and friends the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Very happy with the professional service from DeNooyer. Communication from the service writer was excellent and timely. Diagnosis and repairs were made clear. Quick and easy drop-off and pick-up. Fixed right the first time.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Excellent service. Very courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Great Service and Sales. My Salesman was RODNEY WOODS and he took good care of me both before and after I purchased my car from him. Service is awesome!!! Love the new building - first class dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Everything went well. No problems. The tech under promised and over delivered.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Brought my 2019 F-350 in for service 3/23/21 and a tire rotation. Jeffery was my service Writer. After getting my truck home I crawled underneath to check out my labeled tires to see if they were rotated properly. Saddened to see they failed to rotate them. I called and left a message with Jeffery. He returned my call the following morning and was upset to hear that. Apologizing several times. Asked me to bring the vehicle back and they would make it right. Well by then I had rotated them with help of my son in law. Jeffery offered me a free ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Provided good service, communicated well, and gave me a ride home so I did not have to miss work

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Get exp always helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I had a wonderful experience in purchasing a Ford Flex from DeNooyer Ford! Rodney Woods is a wonderful salesman. He listened to me, cared about me, and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Brett was also helpful during the purchase. I want to say also that there was such a positive atmosphere when I was at the dealership. I love my vehicle and I had a very positive experience. I certainly will be recommending DeNooyer Ford and Rodney Woods.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

The service department took care of me once again. Dealing with any problems in the Covid era is tough. They were professional and courteous. They have an excellent new service department and I would happily go there again.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Jared was kind and efficient with his communication throughout my vehicle's service and I am happy with the outcome of my appointment. The video you get when your vehicle is done telling you your vehicles health is pretty cool! Thank you for taking time to get me information and make my vehicle feel safe!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Dan and Alaina at DeNooyer Ford were so helpful when ordering, waiting for, and finally picking up my new Bronco! They were more than happy to answer all my questions during the process. Thank you for helping me get my Wildtrak. I couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Took really good of my wife's recalls.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Rodney and Brett in sales were fantastic! I have never had such a positive sales experience anywhere else. I feel the service department could use a little fine tuning but they we're quick to get me in and get my new truck fixed after squirrels chewed the wiring. They provided me with a loaner vehicle and overall very pleased with my experience in service. This was my first experience with Denooyer Ford and didn't know what to expect. They went above and beyond to make this deal happen! I didn't ask for the moon or anything ridiculous ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Service manager was able to provide me with a sense of calm and understanding as to issues I was concerned about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Have always enjoyed doing business with the Denooyer family....they take customer satisfaction very seriously. Update: recently, Denooyer Ford went to bat for me on an issue with Ford. Thanks to Denooyer's proactive customer first approach, the issue was quickly addressed in my favor.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This has been one of the best we’ve ever delt with purchasing, leasing and having our Fords serviced! We just picked up our F150 XLT Sport after DeNooyer took it to have the exterior and tires protective coating applied professionally for the second time. We always bring our vehicles here for service and couldn’t be happier with the our sales and service we’ve gotten here. Can’t believe a truck can be this comfortable and beautiful! In fact a few people leaving the same time as we were commented on how beautiful our new truck was! I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Awesome experience. Young lady at the service desk explained everything to me and was so polite. Car was done before the time she gave me. I have to say I was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review